more on GI

Hello again! I have no ideas for anything else, so I’m just here to blabber on about GI. Again.

I got to Inazuma–a while ago, actually–and I’m currently at Ar 45. I’ve finished the Sumeru archon quest. There was SO MUCH DIALOGUE. Even in the domains. Honestly, I just skipped it all, but it still took around 10 minutes to finish one conversation.

Is it just me, or is Dehya really annoying? She has a bunch of different personalities. For example: overprotective of Dunyarzad, irresponsible when dealing with the Eremites, careless, etc. Her character is fine, she just irritates me.

I like the drama that Alhaitham gets with Cyno and Kaveh. It’s amusing to watch, but Cyno and Alhaitham have learned to trust each other a bit. That’s what I think at least.

The whole quest felt very rushed and boring.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *